Daylight 3D printing materials

The material for series production and highest resolution

Our innovative range of Daylight 3D printing materials enables economical and large-scale production at competitive costs. Parts printed with our Daylight 3D printing materials meet the many different requirements of customers with demanding 3D printing applications, such as prototyping, mechanical engineering, dental and automotive industries.

Our innovative range of Daylight resins has been specifically developed for use on our unique LC Magna printer. They offer a comprehensive range of end properties while enabling high-volume printing and high-resolution capabilities.

We have also partnered with Forward AM, the BASF 3D Printing Solutions brand, to develop a range of EPD (Engineering Plastic Daylight) materials that enable a wide range of versatile 3D applications at competitive costs.

E-Shop      Request

 

 

UV 3D printing materials

One UV resin for numerous applications and machines

UV resins are used in LCD, SLA and DLP 3D printers. The photosensitive materials are cured by laser or light to form a solid part. With a variety of different properties and colors, there is a UV resin suitable for many industrial applications.

With the extensive knowledge of our in-house team of chemists and our experience building our own 3D printers, we know what it takes to make the best resins. Our range of UV resins can be used on other leading 3D printers such as Asiga, Envisiontec, Flashforge, Formlabs, Peopoly, SprintRay and more.

E-Shop      Request

 

 

Imprint/AGBData Protection© Copyright Additive Innovation GmbH 2018

Tageslicht 3D Druck Materialien

Das Material für Serienproduktion und höchste Auflösung

Unser innovatives Sortiment an Tageslicht-3D-Druckmaterialien ermöglicht eine wirtschaftliche und großflächige Produktion zu wettbewerbsfähigen Kosten. Teile, die mit unseren Daylight-3D-Druckmaterialien gedruckt werden, erfüllen die vielen unterschiedlichen Anforderungen von Kunden mit anspruchsvollen Anwendungen im 3D-Druck, wie z. B. Prototyping, Maschinenbau, Dental- und Automobilindustrie.

Unsere Daylight-Harze wurden speziell für die Verwendung auf dem LC Magna Drucker entwickelt. Sie bieten eine umfassende Auswahl an Endeigenschaften, während sie gleichzeitig den Druck großer Mengen und hochauflösende Bauteile ermöglichen.

Außerdem kooperiert Photocentric mit Forward AM, der Marke von BASF 3D Printing Solutions, um eine Reihe von EPD-Materialien (Engineering Plastic Daylight) zu entwickeln, die eine breite Palette von vielseitigen 3D-Anwendungen zu wettbewerbsfähigen Kosten ermöglichen.

E-Shop     Anfrage

 

 

UV 3D Druck Materialien

Ein UV-Harz für zahlreiche Anwendungen und Maschinen

UV-Harze werden in LCD-, SLA- und DLP-3D-Druckern verwendet. Die lichtempfindlichen Materialien werden durch Laser oder Licht ausgehärtet, um ein festes Teil zu bilden. Mit einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften und Farben gibt es ein UV-Harz, das für zahlreiche industrielle Anwendungen geeignet ist.

Unser Angebot an UV-Harzen kann auf anderen führenden 3D-Druckern wie Asiga, Envisiontec, Flashforge, Formlabs, Peopoly, SprintRay und anderen verwendet werden.

E-Shop     Anfrage

 

 

Imprint/AGBDatenschutz© Copyright Additive Innovation GmbH 2018